Customer Reviews

We are very proud of our 'Excellent' Trust pilot rating!

We thank everyone who takes the time to write a review, they really do go a long way! Here are just a few of our 5 star reviews

5 stars: Excellent

Jonathan Sternal  2 Dec 2021 Really simple process, excellent customer service Really simple process from enquiry to receiving my car. All went through easily and the team were excellent, very polite and were eager to help.

Particular thanks to Will in the sales team and Danielle from admin, pleasure doing business with you

5 stars: Excellent

Mr Neil Shaw  16 Dec 2021 RGW unlike some of their competitors… RGW unlike some of their competitors actually deliver and are not full of empty promises. Excellent service from start to finish.

5 stars: Excellent

Darlus  12 Dec 2021 RGW Excellent Service Excellent and efficient service from Arran and Danielle.

5 stars: Excellent

DC  1 Dec 2021 Very happy with service offered Very happy with service offered - straightforward and good price.

5 stars: Excellent

Nigel French  26 Nov 2021 RGW made the leasing of my tesla really… RGW made the leasing of my tesla really easy . Communication / professionalism from the start couldn’t be faulted. Home delivery etc gear. Pricing really competitive and they try to get the best deal. I would recommend this company .

5 stars: Excellent

James Wilson   23 Nov 2021 This was our first time leasing a… This was our first time leasing a vehicle and after shopping around for a good price on the vehicle we wanted we ended up choosing RGW Vehicle Contracts. From start to finish they were helpful, professional and went out of their way to assist us. Really lovely people, easy to get hold of, cannot recommend more.

5 stars: Excellent

RS  12 Nov 2021 Highly recommend First time buying a lease over the internet and certainly won't be my last - definitely will return to RGW for quotes when my current car is up for renewal.

Nick Dunn was really patient with my too-ing and fro-ing to get the right deal for our RR Sport.

Thanks to Nick and then to the ongoing regular updates from the admin team. With the car build shortages we are facing at the moment for one reason or another, I was pleasantly surprised that the delay was only a month and totally understood this is not something RGW could control - so hoping no grief is put in their direction by other customers.

Chat to you in 4 years time!

5 stars: Excellent

IMS 2 Nov 2021 Outstanding customer service! I’m not usually one to write reviews but I wanted to take the time to thank Nicole for her ongoing help. She’s been phenomenal and although I had a tight budget and a few criteria’s, she went back and forth to find the best deal for me. Thank you again and I’ll be sure to come back in the future!